Categories
Blog

Getting used to our new lifestyle

After our first time on that Friday night, we spent the rest of the weekend and coming days not being able to get enough of each other. Unconsciously we felt even closer together knowing that there were no ill feelings after your very first ‘Fucking Friday’.
We both noticed that the aftermath made us closer and even trust each other more to be even more open about our experiences. After a few more days you began to tell me more about what happened between the sheets when you got home that night. You described to me the way he undressed you and had you sit on his face. The way his tongue slid over your already wet pussy and how he made you moan. I got the feeling that it felt new but familiar to you, you trusted him and wanted more. You liked it but was shy to say so.
The following weekend he called you, wanted to know if you were out dancing again, you turned him down you tried to play it cool you were worried about coming across needy or like ‘one of those girls’. But you were horny as could be, I saw it in your eyes, especially when we masturbated together on our video calls. Watching you naked and touching yourself on the bed I know you had sex in with another man, you even told me you could still smell him on the sheets. Watching you touch yourself and wondering if you are thinking about me or remembering him, this was all new but such a turn on to me.
Within a few days of his call you had arranged to see him again, and then asked me if it were okay. Ultimately you knew all I want is for my horny woman to be pleasured and I was too far away to do it. But you also know how submissive I am to a woman who knows what she wants. You already know you don’t need to seek my permission but your openness means you will let me know.
So you did, you let me know. I felt submissive to you and also to him. To a man, I had never met, never seen. But a man I trusted with my woman to pleasure in ways I was unable to. A man you described as a ladies man in the local town, in my language means it’s likely he knows how to fuck. But him being a ladies man also raises your confidence and mines because of all the choice he may have for a good night, he wants you, my woman and he wants you again.
The next Friday came around and so “Fucking Friday” was birthed. I didn’t get a call later on that night after you had left to dance with your girls. I got a text to say you were bringing him home. Again I stayed awake, I got a text to say he’s left. Then I got a text to say you have just finished your shower and your going to sleep.
I stroked my dick whilst you slept and imagined your night, I imagined you having him eat your pussy with your legs spread wider than the first time. I thought about his kisses starting on your lips, knowing you would have got naked for him because you love fully naked sex more than leaving any clothes on. My daydream continued, and so did his lips down your body, to your nipples I thought about the way he would suck them, you said you liked his kisses so I imagined you would like his lips on your hard nipples also. Your hands in his hair urging his head lower down your body, him kissing on your thighs and your moans, already begging him to keep going. Another man sliding his lips all over my woman’s body, whilst she spreads her legs urging him to go where she really wants. The aroma of your wet pussy filling the air and his hard dick likely to already be dripping precum. I can see his face buried between your thighs, I can see your body laid back on your bed and holding his head there as he pleasures your pussy in ways I can only imagine…
My dick exploded cum up into the air, landing on my stomach, lots of it, copious amounts. A cumshot I was proud of but not surprised by, I was so horny all night, my balls were filled with more cum that was laying on my stomach at this moment. However just the thought of you on your back allowing him to pleasure you, allowing yourself to relax and enjoy and not think about or anything else at that moment. My mind couldn’t go further without me reaching my own orgasm.

A few days later you would tell me what happened that Friday. You were more open with the detail, you would watch to see if my dick grew as you told me and indeed it did. You wanted to ensure psychologically I could handle this aspect of our relationship, and very quickly you realised I was okay with it. You saw what it did to me and you were okay with that, you needed to be pleasured and you had found someone we both trusted to do that for you. Within days you were riding his fully hard dick at his place in the middle of the week after an evening out. You were not hooked, but he was available and the thrill of it all I think was turning you on. He wanted you again and again and that turned you on. You rode his dick until he came, then you came home with a fully satisfied look on your face over the video call. For it to happen again the following Friday.

It continued for weeks and months and he couldn’t get his head around our dynamic as a couple but we didn’t expect him to. We do not expect anyone to understand it unless they have also embraced this type of experience. He couldn’t understand that I would let you have passionate sex with him, but I didn’t ‘let’, I don’t ‘let’ my woman do anything. My woman decides what she ‘wants’ to do and her submissive man accepts and agrees with her. Her wants and desires always come first as do her orgasms.

Our relationship went from strength to strength, week to week outside of the sex you were having, we were growing stronger as a couple. But the sex you were getting allowed for a happy woman to remain happy, sexually satisfied and stress-free. The occasions and stories would get more frequent and the sex between you both in your own words was only getting better and better. You started to go to his place where you were able to really moan as loud as you wanted and enjoy him to the fullest. You started to take his dick between your lips, the same lips you would blow me kisses with. You would text me from his bed to say you have woken up and are waiting for your morning sex before you drive home. I would be out having a Saturday morning run by the time you woke up to try to distract my mind from your naked body that I desire so much in another man’s bed, in another man’s arms. Not because it scared me but because otherwise I would not be able to function with the hard on it gave me.

I wanted you more and more and you realised this, you watched me get even more submissive to your wants and needs and desires. I could feel your confidence grow around me and with men that you found attractive who showed an interest in you. You had started to finally realise just how desirable you were to men, that I did not lie when I called you sexy. That I was not the only ‘perverted man’ that loved the way your smile brightens a room as much as your toes, feet, legs, hips, ass, stomach, tits, hands, neck, lips and eyes do.

You started telling me about the messages and conversations you were having with guys from your distant past as well as new guys you had just met. You liked the attention more than anything and you loved that I wanted you to get the attention that was warranted. You became fully comfortable to let me know nonverbally, that this new lifestyle meant that you were embracing the idea of being a hotwife.

By the unassuming couple

We are a couple that is in a committed loving marriage, exploring the hotwife/cuckold lifestyle. We created this blog to share some of our experiences. Be sure to follow us and leave your comments.

Leave a comment